This Is The Soundtrack To Saying Goodbye

I just finished up the American Nightmare write-up in the vinyl documentation.  I had a lot of fun with this one – I just kept writing and writing.  So many good memories!  Most of you dudes that are closest to me make an appearance somewhere in the post because of all the shows around that time, so check it out!  There’s also a lot of Carry On talk in there. You’ll see… It’s relevant, I promise.  Man, I can’t wait to get to the Carry On post, it’s going to be epic.  Just too much cool shit to write about.  But I’m going to save that one for last because it’s going to take me the longest to do and I want to try to hammer out some of these others first.  Saving the best for last!  Anyway, check out the AN post and stay tuned for Minor Threat, Dischord, Uniform Choice, Wishingwell, Schism, and eventually Champion and Carry On!

This entry was posted in Music, Vinyl and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

