Losing Touch In Your Adult World, Growing Older Every Week

I’m sitting here on a short vacation in Boston making a post in the vinyl documentary, so it’s only fitting that it’s a slew of Boston bands: In My Eyes and Right Brigade.  In My Eyes was most definitely the main focus of this update, as they are one of my favorite hardcore bands of all time.  “Nothing To Hide” is one of the best hardcore LP’s ever written.  Yes, I mean it.  Read on!  Oh, I also added a “Random and Others” page that features Stop And Think, No Justice, Redemption 87, and others.  I’ll continue adding things periodically to this page if they don’t fit in another major label or band collection.

This entry was posted in Music, Vinyl and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

