The Vinyl Sale Has Begun

Let the games begin.  The list of vinyl for sale has been posted in the vinyl photo documentary.  My contact info is listed on the sale page.  There are a ton of Revelation and Dischord test pressings, FP on gold, Project X on Schism, as well as a bunch of other heavy hitters in here. So pay attention while you’re digging!  But be patient.  I imagine I’m going to get a lot of emails about this stuff, so it may take me some time to reply to all the emails.  I will start with taking offers this way.  If I’m not getting the response I’d like, I’ll start putting stuff on eBay.  Ok… Go!

This entry was posted in Music, Vinyl and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

